Our Leadership Team

Our entire team is committed to our mission to serve our children, families, volunteers, donors, medical partners, and the community.

Executive Leadership

Holly Buckendahl
Chief Executive Officer
hbuckendahl@rmhccni.org

Development

Jim DeMaria
Vice President, Development
jdemaria@rmhccni.org

Nicole Rakers
Director, Major Gifts & Foundation Giving
nrakers@rmhccni.org

Ben Morgridge
Director, Corporate Giving
bmorgridge@rmhccni.org

Marketing & Communication

Ruth-Anne Renaud
Vice President, Marketing & Communication
rarenaud@rmhccni.org

Finance and Administration

Kim Szalkus
Vice President, Finance and Administration
kszalkus@rmhccni.org

Human Resources

Carol Davis
Vice President, Human Resources
cdavis@rmhccni.org

House and Family Room

Lisa Mitchell
Vice President, Programs and Services
lmitchell@rmhccni.org

Ronald McDonald House near Advocate Children’s

Anne Czarnecki
Program Director
aczarnecki@rmhccni.org
708.423.5285

Ronald McDonald House near Northwestern Medicine Central DuPage Hospital

Katie Allabough
Program Director
kallabough@rmhccni.org
630.517.8678

Ronald McDonald House near Loyola University Medical Center

Kelly Evans
Program Director
kevans@rmhccni.org
708.327.2273

Ronald McDonald House near Lurie Children’s

April Hudson
Program Director
ahudson@rmhccni.org
312.888.2501

Lora Batdorff
Associate Director
lbatdorff@rmhccni.org
312.888.2503

Ronald McDonald House near UChicago Medicine Comer Children’s Hospital

Mardelle Gundlach
Program Director
mgundlach@rmhccni.org
773.324.5437

Ronald McDonald Family Room in Edward Hospital

Brittany Rhyne
Family Room Manager
brhyne@rmhccni.org
630.527.3800