2020 board of directors

Our dedicated Board Members contribute countless hours to ensure the successful and sustainable operation of our five Ronald McDonald House, three Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile programs.

Pete Bensen, Chairman
McDonald’s Chief Administrative Officer, Retired

Marion Gross, Vice Chairman
McDonald’s Corporation

Melanie Steinbach, Secretary
McDonald’s Corporation

Tyler Glover, Treasurer
William Blair

Charlie Marino, Honorary Board Member
Charity Founder

Jeff Cantalupo

Matt Doubleday

Jenny Elhadary
Lurie Children’s Hospital

Mike Farrell
Advocate Children’s Hospital

James Floyd
Global Operations Executive

Daniel Henry
McDonald’s Corporation

Laura Herrera
McDonald’s Owner

Greg Koerner
Screwbird Consulting

Hugues Labrecque

Rob Lang
Thompson Coburn, LLP

Sam Lubeznik
McDonald’s Owner

Derrick Lott
McDonald’s Owner

Jennifer Lundgren Salerno
True Group, Inc.

Robert McGonigle

Sandy Prohammer
Great Clips

Christine Quigley
Schiff Harden, LLP

Frank Ravndal

Jamie Rosman
Kellogg School of Management at NU

Michael Schamberger
Grant Thornton

Eric Schroeder
Alight Solutions, A Blackstone Company