Ronald McDonald House near Lurie Children’s Staff Members

Ronald McDonald House near Lurie Children's - Copy

Ronald McDonald House near Lurie Children’s

211 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

312.888.2500

 

Mark Shouger
Senior House Director
mshouger@rmhccni.org

312.888.2501


Anne Czarnecki
Senior Director of Volunteer Services

aczarnecki@rmhccni.org

312.888.2504

 

Nubia Chaidez
Senior Director of Family Care
(Manages 9 Sleep Rooms inside Ann and Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago)
nchaidez@rmhccni.org

312.888.2502


Lora Batdorff

Senior Manager of Family Care
lbatdorff@rmhccni.org

312.888.2503

 

Kelly McNaughton
Senior Manager of Volunteer Services
kmcnaughton@rmhccni.org
312.888.2505


Lauren White
Manager of Meals from the Heart
lwhite@rmhccni.org

312.888.2510


Katie Osgood
Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
kosgood@rmhccni.org
630.623.8294

 

Heidi Golden
Community Relations Manager
hgolden@rmhccni.org

312.888.2506

 

Daphne Black
Operations Manager
dblack@rmhccni.org
312.888.2508 

 

Sofia Vilchis
Operations Manager
sofiadu2001@yahoo.com
312.888.2515

 

Jessica White
Operations Manager
jwhite@rmhccni.org

312.888.2511

 

Amber Berdin
Operations Coordinator
abatdorff@rmhccni.org
312.888.2515

 

Meg (Margaret) Chrisman
Operations Coordinator
mechrisman@rmhccni.org
312.888.2515

 

Kelly Frost
Operations Coordinator
kfrost@rmhccni.org
312.888.2515

 

Manuel Mandujano
Operations Coordinator
mmandujano@rmhccni.org
312.888.2515

 

Katharine Moore
Operations Coordinator
kmoore@rmhccni.org
312.888.2515

 

Pat (Patrick) Pelling
Facilities Director
ppelling@rmhccni.org
312.888.2507