Ronald McDonald House near Lurie Children’s Staff Members

Mark Shouger  
Senior House Director 
mshouger@rmhccni.org 
312.888.2501

Lora Batdorff
Director of Family Care
lbatdorff@rmhccni.org

312.888.2503

Daphne Black
Senior Manager
dblack@rmhccni.org
312.888.2508

Jessica White 
Senior Manager
jwhite@rmhccni.org

312.888.2511

Megan Blaydes
Operations Manager
MBlaydes@rmhccni.org
312.888.2512

Ashley Berntgen
Volunteer Services Manager
ABerntgen@rmhccni.org
312.888.2510

Sofia Vilchis
Family Care Manager
svilchis@rmhccni.org
312.888.2504

Thomas Alva
Family Care Manager
Talva@rmhccni.org
312.227.3929

-->