Ronald McDonald House Charities-CNI Chapter Office Staff

Holly Buckendahl

Holly Buckendahl
CEO
hbuckendahl@rmhccni.org

Carol Ives Davis

Carol Davis
VP, Human Resources
cdavis@rmhccni.org

Jim De Maria

Jim De Maria
VP, Development
jdemaria@rmhccni.org

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Kathy DeVries
VP, Marketing & Communications
kdevries@rmhccni.org

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell
VP, Programs & Services
lmitchell@rmhccni.org

Rob Dauphinais

Rob Dauphinais
Director, Foundation Giving & McDonald’s Programs
rdauphinais@rmhccni.org

Ben Morgridge

Ben Morgridge
Director, Corporate Giving
bmorgridge@rmhccni.org

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Lauren Romanowski
Director, Special Events
lromanowski@rmhccni.org

Joe Busse

Joe Busse
Manager, Donation Box Program
jbusse@rmhccni.org

Heidi Golden

Heidi Golden
Manager, Special Events
hgolden@rmhccni.org

Shirley Gotch

Shirley Gotch
Manager, Accounting
sgotch@rmhccni.org

Allison Johnson

Allison Johnson
Manager, Special Events
ajohnson@rmhccni.org

Lauren Knazur

Lauren Knazur
Manager, Marketing & Communications
lknazur@rmhccni.org

Karyn Schuler

Karyn Schuler
Manager, Special Events
kschuler@rmhccni.org

Marge Cmunt

Marge Cmunt
Human Resources Specialist
mcmunt@rmhccni.org

image001

Cheryl Rickord
Data & Research Project Specialist
crickord@rmhccni.org

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder

Brittany Wozniak
Volunteer Specialist
bwozniak@rmhccni.org

-->